Finance Committee

Mission Statement

The Finance Committee consists of seven members appointed by the Moderator. The Finance Committee is responsible for reviewing the town’s omnibus budget, town department budgets and town meeting warrant articles. The Finance Committee represents the legislative branch of town government. The Finance Committee makes recommendations on appropriations and expenditures of town funds.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Theresa Coffey Recording Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
Larry White Chairman
Sharon Emery Vice Chair
Peter Censullo Member
Dennis Roy Member
Pamela Bowen Member
Chip Sheerin Member